Mailing Address:

USGS - Quality Systems Branch
PO Box 25046
DFC, Bldg 95,
Lakewood, CO 80225


Name Function email phone
Jim Simmons Branch Chief jsimmons@usgs.gov 303-236-1835
Ted Struzeski IBSP, Webpages struzesk@usgs.gov 303-236-1872
RoseAnn Martin NFQA ramartin@usgs.gov 303-236-1874
Delicia Beaty OBSP, Webpages dbeaty@usgs.gov 303-236-1817
Jana Iverson OBSP jiverson@usgs.gov 303-236-1817
Rob Hood SLQA, SRS rwhood@usgs.gov 303-236-1875
Sharon Pickersgill SLQA, SRS spickersgill@usgs.gov 303-236-1821